Meet the team

Meet The IIGL Team

Mike Smith - Chief Executive Officer mike.smith@iigl.co.uk
Brian Russell - Director brian.russell@folgateltd.com
Martin Kerrison - Development Manager martin.kerrison@iigl.co.uk
Ella Ramsey - Administrator Assistant ella.ramsey@iigl.co.uk
Lila Muhktar - Administator Assistant lila.muhktar@iigl.co.uk
Tayla Ellis - Underwriter tayla.ellis@iigl.co.uk
Dean Surridge - Underwriting Manager dean.surridge@iigl.co.uk
Sarah Walden - Administrator sarah.walden@iigl.co.uk
Kyle Munro - Senior Underwriter kyle.munro@iigl.co.uk
Rachel Walden - Assistant Administrator rachel.walden@iigl.co.uk
Tom Duffy - IT Systems Analyst tom.duffy@iigl.co.uk
Jake O'Keeffe - Underwriter jake.okeeffe@iigl.co.uk
Lyndsey Thompson - Head of Operations lyndsey.thompson@iigl.co.uk
Chris Michaels - Underwriter chris.michaels@iigl.co.uk
Caroline Gulvin - Business Administrator caroline.gulvin@iigl.co.uk
Zak Mezoori - Underwriter zak.mezoori@iigl.co.uk
Ben Reynolds - Development Manager ben.reynolds@iigl.co.uk