Contact us

Contact us

Please complete all (required) fields of the below form to submit. Thank you.

Address
Anglo House,
43-45 Butts Green Road,
Hornchurch,
Essex,
RM11 2JS

Telephone
0333 577 0477

Quotations
quotes@iigl.co.uk
Enquiries
enquiries@iigl.co.uk
Agency Department
agency@iigl.co.uk
Online
online@iigl.co.uk
Claims
claims@iigl.co.uk
Careers
careers@iigl.co.uk
Complaints
complaints@iigl.co.uk

Claims

Proactive claims management is a cornerstone of the business philosophy created by IIGL. We know that claiming on a policy can be a stressful experience and you need to be satisfied that the claim will be handled efficiently and professionally.

Commercial Claims
We have a dedicated claims department along with a panel of approved specialist loss adjusters. The panel consists of a number of highly experienced and qualified loss adjusters providing a skilled and efficient service throughout the UK and Ireland.

Claims notification can be made by doing either of the following:

  • For online claims simply notify a new claim online through QuoteMac using the ‘C’ button
  • Call the IIGL Claims department on  0333 577 0477
  • Email the claims department at claims@iigl.co.uk